WochenZeitung Heidenheim

Maike Wagner

Geschäftsstellen-/Redaktionsleitung

Tel. 07321 9864-10

maike.wagner@wochenzeitung.de

Hatice Gencer

Verkauf/Vertrieb

Tel. 07321 9864-20

hatice.gencer@wochenzeitung.de

Constanze Wagner

Verkauf

Tel. 07321 9864-21

constanze.wagner@wochenzeitung.de

Horst Adam

Verkauf

Tel. 07321 9864-22

horst.adam@wochenzeitung.de

Walter Dittrich

Verkauf

Tel. 07321 9864-23

walter.dittrich@wochenzeitung.de

Yasmin Fischer

Redaktion

Tel. 07321 9864-30

yasmin.fischer@wochenzeitung.de

Regina Glaser

Assistenz/Kleinanzeigenannahme/
Vertrieb

Tel. 07321 9864-0

info.heidenheim@wochenzeitung.de

Sandra Graf

Assistenz/Kleinanzeigenannahme

Tel. 07321 9864-0

info.heidenheim@wochenzeitung.de