WochenZeitung Aalen

Wilfried Vaas

Geschäftsstellen-/Redaktionsleitung

Tel. 07361 9592-10

wilfried.vaas@wochenzeitung.de

Normann Schneider

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Tel. 07361 9592-0

normann.schneider@wochenzeitung.de

Sandra Lützenburg

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-20

sandra.luetzenburg@wochenzeitung.de

Rudolf Kleibel

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-21

rudolf.kleibel@wochenzeitung.de

Harald Adam

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-22

harald.adam@wochenzeitung.de

Mustafa Sungur

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-25

mustafa.sungur@wochenzeitung.de

Manuela Henschel

Redaktion

Tel. 07361 9592-30

manuela.henschel@wochenzeitung.de

Georg Lindner

Redaktion

Tel. 07361 9592-30

georg.lindner@wochenzeitung.de

Luitgard Peukert

Assistenz/Kleinanzeigenannahme 

Tel. 07361 9592-16

luitgard.peukert@wochenzeitung.de

Wilhelma Fehrmann

Assistenz/Kleinanzeigenannahme/
Vertrieb

Tel. 07361 9592-15

wilhelma.fehrmann@wochenzeitung.de