WochenZeitung Aalen

Wilfried Vaas

Geschäftsstellen-/Redaktionsleitung

Tel. 07361 9592-10

wilfried.vaas@wochenzeitung.de

Rudolf Kleibel

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-21

rudolf.kleibel@wochenzeitung.de

Harald Adam

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-22

harald.adam@wochenzeitung.de

Nadja Welt

Verkauf

Tel. 07361 9592-24

nadja.welt@wochenzeitung.de

Manuela Henschel

Redaktion

Tel. 07361 9592-30

manuela.henschel@wochenzeitung.de

Luitgard Peukert

Assistenz/Kleinanzeigenannahme 

Tel. 07361 9592-16

luitgard.peukert@wochenzeitung.de

Wilhelma Fehrmann

Assistenz/Kleinanzeigenannahme/
Vertrieb

Tel. 07361 9592-15

wilhelma.fehrmann@wochenzeitung.de